Duracell Ratings and Reviews
Learn More At Duracell
Browse RECHARGEABLE BATTERIES or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Duracell Brand Appliances DURACELL RECHARGEABLE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Duracell.

Duracell Brand Appliances DURACELL RECHARGEABLE

Get hundreds of uses out of each Rechargeable battery. These powerful batteries are ideally suited for high-drain or frequently used devices. Rechargeable batteries are available in AA and AAA sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
3.871 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
16
14 out of 30(47%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Review 1 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
4  /  5
4  /  5

Awesome Batteries!

Date:July 5, 2014
vpramesa
from Canonsburg, PA
These batteries are perfect for people like me who are gamers and like to play with wireless controllers for hours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

AAA Duracell Batteries are so Convenient

Date:July 5, 2014
mdav0000
from Arlington, MA
Duracell has always been my favorite brand for batteries. The rechargeable AAA batteries work as well as the regular batteries and can be used over and over again. I will be using Duracell rechargeable batteries going forward because they work great and they are so easy to recharge. Having controllers that need AAA to operate, it makes things much more convenient to have batteries that recharge instead of having to buy more throw away batteries. I highly recommend that people purchase these batteries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Duracell Rechargeable "AAA" NiMH Batteries

Date:July 4, 2014
Anonymous
from Poplar Grove, IL
You get home from a long day at work, plop on the couch, reach for the remote and... nothing happens. The batteries are dead! and all you wanted to do was see if Jenny got eaten by that horde of zombies. Next time, get the Duracell Rechargeable "AAA" NiMH Batteries and they won't let you down. Charging quickly, you'll be ready to go in only a matter of hours. They can also hold their charge for up to a year if unused. The classic green and bronze Duracell outer shell makes them easy to spot at the bottom of your drawer, and will hold up to the wear and tear of popping them in and out of the charger. These batteries are reliable and affordable, which gives them a 5 out of 5 stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

love the rechargable

Date:July 3, 2014
grome
from Louisville, KY
quick and easy!
Duracell did it again, charger is perfect size and charging time is awesome!!!
#getitforfree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Rechargeable AA Duracell Batteries

Date:July 3, 2014
kapio
from Mesa, AZ
I received AA Duracell Batteries from Duracell to review. I charged them right out of the package just to be sure it was fully charged. The batteries are regular size AA batteries. I've been using them in my digital camera. It's been a whole week and I have taken about 30 pictures each day some with flash and it is still going strong. I'm so happy that I won't have to worry about running out of a charge on my batteries because we are planning to go on vacation and I don't want to carry a lot of batteries. Now I know I won't have to bring too many batteries because it is lasting longer than any batteries I have used with my digital camera. Glad to have had a chance to try these Duracell Batteries
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Long lasting powerhouse batteries

Date:July 3, 2014
mreko91
from Lewes, DE
I have had other rechargeable batteries before and i would rank these batteries as my top choice. I currently use the batteries for my xbox one controller. Rather than spending thirty something dollars for a rechargeable pack i can just get these batteries that are much more convenient. They charge quickly in only about 2 hours. They also last quite a long time. I play and use that batteries for about 3 hours ever day and these batteries last on a full charge for about a week. Its great and super easy. Love these long lasting batteries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

best recharchable batteries ever!!!

Date:July 2, 2014
Brizzy
from Pasco, WA
bzzAgent: Yes
i am surprised that these batteries have been working for me for days and yet has enough power that would last for at least another week these are the best batteries i have ever gotten and i really recommend them if you use them for any device :D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

double a's rechargeable's

Date:July 2, 2014
petori
from federal way, WA
bzzAgent: Yes
i love thees they work nicley for a mouse for your computer, a remote control for your tv, i also like the fact they recharge quilcy so i can also use them for a remote control car toy. Good Stuff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

batteries work great

Date:July 2, 2014
chachizonis
from Dublin, CA
bzzAgent: Yes
I have been using the AA Batteries in my wireless mouse for two weeks now. They haven't needed to be recharged yet. This far outpaces my usual rechargable batteries. I am usually swapping them out every week. So far these are excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

like this cute and you love too?

Date:July 2, 2014
janet23
from Manati, PR
bzzAgent: Yes
loveeeeeeeeeeee than charger tell me you love to that!!! :D l o v e h i m
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

So far so good! Duracell AA Rechargeable batteries

Date:July 2, 2014
vettef
from Pensacola, FL
bzzAgent: Yes
Duracell's AA rechargeable batteries charged correctly on the first attempt. I carried them to work to test them on my radio. I found that the batteries were just as strong at the end of the day as they were at the beginning. I later used the same batteries in my digital camera. Can you say "cheese"! the batteries lasted throughout a 3 hour graduation ceremony. I did not miss a picture. I am a fan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

I love them

Date:July 2, 2014
beckilynn93
from Franklin, WV
bzzAgent: Yes
The double AA batteries I used in my camera, they work better then any battery I have tried, usually after 2 or 3 days of using my camera my batteries are dead but with the duracell rechargeable AA I have used them for a week and no low battery bar yet, this is awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

The most used battery in my house.

Date:July 2, 2014
ashleynlild
from Modesto, CA
bzzAgent: Yes
Compared to other brands of rechargeable batteries this one is by far the best. My boys love the Wii and with the other brand of batteries I was using we would have to change them every other day but these Duracell's have been going for almost 4 days of use and still don't need to charge. I love the ability to hold a charge in these batteries. I would suggest that everyone gets them fast charging time and hold that charge for a long time excellent batteries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

like the packaging

Date:July 2, 2014
hafsabhatty
from Brooklyn, NY
bzzAgent: Yes
i like how the packaging was, and just one thing there should have been one size of batteries. Because size does matter, if they don't want to give large sizes then that's fine but keep one size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Great Product

Date:July 2, 2014
longwoodphil
from Longwood, FL
bzzAgent: Yes
Just got these and I love them they keep a charge a long time.
You need to try them out you will love them also. Great job Duracell
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

AAAs All Around for Duracell

Date:July 2, 2014
Test4me
from Bridgeport, CT
bzzAgent: Yes
I welcomed the opportunity to work out the AAA rechargeable batteries from Duracell. I brought out all my little appliances, some forgotten waiting on new batteries :) I can't be alone here. We get busy, we forget to pickup the batteries. I have definitely found the solution and get this. I won't need replacements for about 5 yrs. I had the shavers going, the mini flashlight, the small massager, and these batteries held out for an exceptional time. #Duracell AAAs for all the little things!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Favorite AAA Batteries

Date:July 2, 2014
Hllehigh
from Steelton, PA
bzzAgent: Yes
I received these AAA batteries a couple weeks ago from Duracell and have used them for about a week now. I have only had to charge them once! So far, they are so much better than any I have used in the past. They fully charged within two hours. That is so much faster than the other batteries I was using. I plan on buying more of these in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

long-lasting!

Date:July 2, 2014
lolspamer
from Oldsmar, FL
bzzAgent: Yes
who DOESNT love duracell? they dont let me down! the AAA batteries are just as awesome as the AA ones and last just as long. will definitely be purchasing more from this awesome brand!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Awesome little batteries

Date:July 2, 2014
Bigbadbob
from Springfield, OR
bzzAgent: Yes
These AAA batteries are the nicest I have seen. They hold a charge for a long time and last forever in your favorite electronics. I would definitely recommend these to friends and family!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for DURACELL RECHARGEABLE
Overall Rating: 
5  /  5
5  /  5

Great for gaming!

Date:July 2, 2014
skurnicki
from Evansville, IN
bzzAgent: Yes
As a gamer, I normally could care less about the charger design. Not in this case, seems like Duracell got it right with space saving. As for the batteries I play both PC and 360 and of course I'm going through batteries left and right...EVEN OTHER rechargers... These guys thought of this product with the gamer in mind. They charge fast and last long. The gaming comminity thanks, you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>